Aston Villa? February 21, 2006
Posted by Andy Roberts in : General , trackbackAccording to webstats, the single most frequent referrer to this domain in February so far has been http://astonvilla.blogfootball.com. Of course it could well be spoofed (referral spam) but the site does offer members blogs and aggregators so I’m not sure what to make of it. If by any chance you just happen to be reading this via the villa site would you be so kind as to let me know please?
And also, why are you still wearing the more highly esteeemed
West Ham United’s colours?
Technorati Tags: webstats, referrals, kumb, astonvilla, westham
is an online professional who initiated DARnet 

Well technically Villa was founded before West Ham and has won a lot more so really their Villa Colours.
and the fact villa used those colours FIRST might stake a claim to that too! west ham, burnley and all the other wonnabee villa type teams stole/used those colours when villa were winning everythin in the early 1900’s! more highly esteemed… thats a joke ennit??